Main Events

Here is a list of the most trip and major events for the fall of 2020. Details will be released as we get closer the the outings.

For complete calendar, visit Troop Track:  https://troop101.trooptrack.com/plan

  • September 11th-13th – Turkey Run State Park (canoeing portion cancelled)
  • October 2nd-4th – Troop Camporee @ Mississinewa Lake Camp Belzer
  • November 6th-8th – Amazing Race @ Camp K
calendar
Friday, 30th Jul
6:00 pm
to Sunday, 1st Aug
12:00 pm
Potato Creek State Park-IN DUnes

We will be camping at Potato Creek State Park Friday and Saturday.  We will drive over to IN Dunes state park and spend the day there.  

Cost $35 youth

$30 adults

Limited space.  First come first serve. 

Potato Creek State Park
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 2nd Aug
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Troop Swimming

Pool Party .  Chance to do swim tests and work on rank as well as play.

Forest Park Pool
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 7th Aug
7:30 am
8:30 am
Art Fair on the Square

Hello Troop 101,

Simona Buna ( her son Andy is an Eagle Scout with Troop 101) is organizing an Art Fair on the Square in Noblesville on Saturday, August 7th.  There will be 36 artists attending this fair and they need help with setting up their tents and carry their artwork.  

The tent set up is at 7:30 am on August 7th and tear down will be at 4:30 pm.

They really could use the help and this would make for a great patrol outing.

Go have breakfast or dinner after your work is complete.  Service hours will be awarded.

If you are interested please contact Simona Buna at 317-640-4774

or email her ar simonabuna@yahoo.com as quickly as possible so she have time to organize everything for this event.

Downtown Noblesville
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 9th Aug
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Troop Meeting

Troop Meeting 

Teter Farms
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 13th Aug
6:00 pm
to Sunday, 15th Aug
10:00 am
Firecrafter Grand Ritual

Firecrafter Grand Ritual 

Camp Ransburg
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 16th Aug
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Troop Court of Honor

Troop Court of Honor 

Teter Farms
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 20th Aug
5:00 pm
to Sunday, 22nd Aug
10:00 am
OA Central Ordeal

OA Central Ordeal

Camp Belzer
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 23rd Aug
7:30 pm
8:30 pm
Troop Meeting

Troop Meeting 

Teter Farms
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 27th Aug
6:00 pm
to Sunday, 29th Aug
10:00 am
Wilderness Survival Campout

Wilderness Survival Campout at Camp K

Camp Kikthawenund
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 30th Aug
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Troop Meeting

Troop Meeting 

Teter Farm
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Sep
6:00 pm
to Sunday, 12th Sep
12:00 pm
Canoe Campout

Canoeing at Sugar Creek and camping at Shades State Park 

Shades State Park
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 17th Sep
5:00 pm
to Sunday, 19th Sep
10:00 am
OA Lodge Ordeal / Vigil

OA Lodge Ordeal 

Camp Ransburg
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 1st Oct
5:00 pm
to Sunday, 3rd Oct
10:00 am
Camp Atterbury Campout

Details about this Campout  will be coming soon

 

Edinburgh, Indiana.
Show in Google map
Add event to google