About    |    Adult Leaders    |    Eagles


Melanie Baker
Scoutmaster, Advancement Chair

Jason Miller
Assistant Scoutmaster

Brian Robbins
Assistant Scoutmaster, Treasurer, Life to Eagle Coach

Scott Smith
Committee Chair

Liz Gruber
Fundraising chair


Stephen Hunt
Summer Camp Chair

David Gregg
OA Adviser

Todd VonBlon
Troop Committee

Jeffrey Dehmer
Troop Committee / High Adventure Coordinator

David Starling
Trooptrack Coordinator, Firecrafter Representative

Brian Arthur
Troop Committee Secretary

Kristina Smith
Activity Chair

Tim Dulin
Activity Chair

Darin Hudson
Recruiting & Webelos Transition

Jeff Kozicki
Charter Organization Representative, Life to Eagle Coach


(open position)
Troop Webmaster

Bill Dickason
Eagle Quest

(open position)
Troop Chaplin